Pack 136's
Home Page
Event Calendar
About The Pack
New To Scouting?
What is Scouting?
Join Cub Scouts
*Event Payments*
Fun Facts
Uniform Guide
Scout Links & Info
Pinewood Derby
Hiking Tracker
Pack Leadership
Leader Training
Scout Safety
Pack By-Laws
Links / Resources

Cub Scout Pack 136
(Krum, Texas)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login

Pack Leadership

Many of our Leaders, past and present, have received many accolades and awards in their scouting career.  

Below is a list of those:

Golden Lariat Award:

2008 - David Russell

2009 - Michelle Russell

2010 - Jeff Corey and Kelly Corey

2013 - Michael Hydock

2015 - Roger Segars


Driving Force Award:

2010 - Jeff Corey

2013 - Chris Stoermer

2014 - David Russell

2015 - Amy Goin and Michelle Russell

Woodbadge Beads:

2009 - Jeff Corey, Michael Jochetz, David Russell

2010 - Michael Hydock, Kent Wolf

2011 - Michelle Russell, Roger Segars

2013 - Ken Hernandez, Chris Stoermer

Below is an organization chart for a Cub Scout pack.

Ken Hernandez - Charter Organization Representative

David Russell - Committee Chair / Webmaster /                                                 Pack Trainer

Michelle Russell - Treasurer/Advancement

Phil Nabity - Cubmaster

Gary Orosy - Leader - Wolf Scouts

Shelby Lamb - Leader - Bear Scouts


Stephanie Lear - Leader - Webelos Scouts

Kristi Lear - Assistant - Webelos Scouts

Phil Nabity - Leader - Arrow of Light Scouts